Glam Polish | Beauty & The Beach Collection

I’m so happy to be able to share with you these five polishes from this upcoming Glam Polish collection. I’m still not over the fact that they asked me to swatch for them and I’m extremely grateful that they did lol. These polishes are super fun and super gorgeous and perfect for all of your summer needs!

As always, more information and links will be at the end of this post. Let me just shut up and get onto showing you these stunning polishes!

Resting Beach Face

Description: An indigo crelly with shifting iridescent flakes and ultra holo glitter
Coats: Three coats
Thoughts: On me, this one leans more on the blue side of indigo and it only makes me love it even more. My blue obsession is a little much. I know. Anyways! The Glam Polish formula is amazing and smooth, even with all these flakes! The flakes all lay flat and it self levels perfectly. And the holo sparkle gives them all that little extra. All of that against this darker base color is stunning. The depth of all of these polishes is fantastic! You’re going to see me repeating myself on all of these, by the way.

Life’s A Beach

Description: A Barbie pink crelly with shifting iridescent flakes and ultra holo glitter
Coats: Three coats
Thoughts: My camera and pinks like to fight a lot and either look too warm or too neon but it did good with this one! I’m not the biggest pink polish wearer but the flakes against this pink? Beautiful. A lot of people will really love this for summer, or any time really. Again, amazing and easy formula. Love.

Splish Splash

Description: A turquoise crelly with shifting iridescent flakes and ultra holo glitter
Coats: Three coats
Thoughts: My favorite of the five I received! It is still on my other hand, has been for over a week. It gives me strong mermaid vibes and I need to get out of my nail art funk and do some mermaid nails with this! Absolutely perfect for summer! Same amazing formula, again.

Tanned & Tipsy

Description: A bright purple crelly with shifting iridescent flakes and ultra holo glitter
Coats: Three coats
Thoughts: I’m waiting for my mom to see this one and want to steal it from me lol. I absolutely adore the flakes against this base color! It gives them even more of that rainbow shifty goodness and just gives me major heart eyes. This hue of purple makes this polish easy to wear in any season, in my opinion. Again, same amazing formula!

Sunshine In My Pocket

Description: A bright yellow with shifting iridescent flakes and ultra holo glitter
Coats: Three coats
Thoughts: People that know me, knows that yellow is my least favorite color. I don’t have many yellow polishes, but the ones I do have, I love. This one is now one of those. And, this is my second favorite of the five I received! In some lighting, and against my skin tone, it does have a green-ish tinge. Making it a little more chartreuse looking. But I love it! It’s so bright and sparkly and, as I’ve said a lot in this post, it’s perfect for summer! Another thing I’ve said a lot, it has the same amazing formula as the rest.

More info!

This collection will be available on May 29th at 2 PM EST US time on the Glam Polish site. Glam will be having a promo, that I also have to share with you! Promo: For the first 72 hours save 5% off all individual shades in store with code PARADISE5 or 10% off all full collections in store with code PARADISE10. I do not have the prices for these collections as of yet, so keep an eye out for that info!

Glam Polish links!

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram, Facebook, as well as my YouTube – where there are more photos and live swatches of the polishes!

I hope you enjoyed this post and these stunning polishes! Are you planning on picking up any of these beauties or any of the other five? Which was your favorite? Let me know! Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment